Местоположение Novinsky Bulvar, 21, Moscow, Russia
Номер телефона +7 (495) 728-5243,

Privacy

Home

Privacy

PRIVACY

We collect no personal information (PII) about you when you visit our site unless you choose to provide this information to us. Submitting personally identifiable information through our website is voluntary, but by doing so, you are giving your permission to use the information for the stated purpose. Not providing certain information may result in the inability to provide you with a service you desire. If you choose to provide us with PII on the American Center in Moscow website, through such methods as completing a web form, sending us an email or applying for American Center’s program, we will use that information to help us provide you the information or service you have requested, or to respond to your message. The information we may receive from you varies based on what you do when visiting our site.

We do automatically collect and store the name of the domain from which you access the Internet (.com, .edu, etc.); the date and time you access our site; and the Internet address of the website (such as a search engine or referring page) from which you reached our site. We use the information we collect to count the number of visitors to the different pages on our site, and to help us make our site more useful to visitors like you.

In addition, we use Google Analytics to provide us with demographic information that is not personally identifiable. This information may include, among other things, gender, age, and interests.
We use this information in a variety of ways. For example, we may use this information to help analyze our site traffic, understand our visitors and what they care about, and to improve our services. We use these data only in the aggregate form as provided directly from Google Analytics. We will retain this information for as long as we have this site. We will not disclose this information to any other third party.

If you would like to prevent Google Analytics and related services by Google from collecting information during your visit to any website, you can install the opt-out tool found here.

This privacy policy applies only to the American Center Moscow website and does not apply to third-party resources, including those that mention the site of the American Center in Moscow or which contain direct links to the site of the American Center in Moscow.

If You Send Us Email

You may choose to provide us with personal information when sending us an email with a comment or question. We may use the information provided to improve our service to you or to respond to your request.

Sometimes we forward your email message to other organizations that may be better able to help you. Except for authorized law enforcement investigations, we do not share your email address with any other outside organizations.

Third-Party Websites and Applications

We link to social networks and other third-party websites’ forms. We use social networking websites to interact with international audiences and to engage in cultural diplomacy worldwide.

Social networks and other third-party websites are used to inform audiences about events by sending emails; providing access to services, information and / or materials published on the website; distributing of invitations to events; participation in competitive programs. When you fill out a form on another site, the privacy rules of the new site begin to apply to you. Only employees or contractors of the American Center in Moscow who need this information to perform their duties have access to information on programs and / or contests.

We also use web analytics technologies to measure the number of visitors to our websites and to help make our website more useful to visitors. In some cases, a third-party application may request an email address, username, password, and geographic location for account registration purposes. We do not use third-party websites to solicit and collect PII from individuals. We do not collect or store any PII collected by any third-party website, and no PII will be disclosed, sold or transferred to any other entity outside the American Center in Moscow, unless required for law enforcement purposes or by statute.

Each email sent by the American Center in Moscow includes an option to unsubscribe from the mailing list and you may also opt out by sending an email to amcenter@amc.ru with the subject line «Unsubscribe me from the mailing list».

Information Collected for Tracking and Customization (Cookies)

A cookie is a small text file that a website transfers to your computer to allow it to remember specific information about your session while you are connected. Your computer will only share the information in the cookie with the website that provided it, and no other website can request it. There are two types of cookies:

  • Session: Session cookies last only as long as your web browser is open. Once you close your browser, the cookie is deleted. Websites may use session cookies for technical purposes such as to enable better navigation through the site, or to allow you to customize your preferences for interacting with the site.
  • Persistent: Persistent cookies are saved on a user’s device in order to determine which users are new to the site or are returning, and for repeat visitors, to block recurring invitations to take the ForeSee satisfaction survey.

If you do not wish to have session or persistent cookies stored on your machine, you can turn cookies off in your browser. You will still have access to all information and resources on our website. However, turning off cookies may affect the functioning of many popular websites. Be aware that disabling cookies in your browser will affect cookie usage at all other websites you visit as well.

Links to External Websites

Our website has many links to other U.S. organizations, embassies, multilateral organizations, and private organizations in both the United States and other nations. When you follow a link to another site, you are no longer on our site and are subject to the privacy policies of the external sites.

Every effort is made to provide accurate and complete information. However, we cannot guarantee that there will be no errors. With respect to documents and information on this website, neither the American Center in nor its employees or contractors make any warranty, expressed or implied, including the warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose with respect to documents available from this website. Additionally, the American Center in Moscow assumes no legal liability for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information, product, or process disclosed herein and does not represent that use of such information, product, or process would not infringe on privately owned rights.

For site security purposes and to ensure that this service remains available to all users, the American Center in Moscow uses software programs to monitor network traffic to identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information or otherwise cause damage. Unauthorized attempts to upload information or change information on this service are strictly prohibited and may be punishable under the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act of 1986.

Information also may be used for authorized law enforcement investigations. Except for the above purposes, no other attempts are made to identify individual users or their usage habits. Unauthorized attempts to upload information and/or change information on these websites are strictly prohibited and are subject to prosecution under the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act of 1986 and Title 18 U.S.C. Sec. 1001 and 1030.

Responsibilities of Users

Information generated by users of the American Center Moscow website is recognized as user generated content. Users are solely responsible for such content and by submitting it confirm that it is their own original non-proprietary or non-confidential. If you send this material to us, either via email, by tagging content on a social network, or via a specifically designed upload site, you are granting American Center in Moscow the perpetual, non-exclusive, royalty-free, right to use, modify such material in its website and publications. Furthermore, users grant the right to use the name indicated in connection with such materials in their publications on the site and on social networks. However, you still own and can continue to use your content as you like including the ability to also allow others to use it.

Users providing content that identifies children under the age of 18 should ensure that their parents or legal guardians have given them consent to submit such information to the American Center in Moscow.

American Center also requires that you do not submit or share any material or information:

  • That is knowingly false or misleading, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, threatening or invasive of a person’s privacy or unlawful in any way;
  • Which you do not own or for which you have not obtained all necessary licenses and/or approvals as may be required by law;
  • Which is technically harmful (including, without limitation, files that contain viruses, corrupted files or any other similar software or programs that may damage the operation of another’s computer);
  • Impersonating any person or entity, or falsely stating or otherwise misrepresenting your affiliation with anyone or any entity;
  • Deleting any author attributions, legal notices or proprietary designations or labels in any file that is uploaded;
  • Deleting any author attributions, legal notices or proprietary designations or labels in any file that is uploaded;

Notification of Changes

The American Center in Moscow reserves the right to unilaterally amend the provisions set out in this policy if they do not contradict the legislation of the Russian Federation. Changes to the terms of these rules come into force after their publication on the amc.ru website. The current edition is constantly available at: https://amc.ru/en/privacy-policy/.

Hey there!
I'm your personal assistant and I'll help you find what you’re looking for at the American Center. We have "AMC Online | Film and Discussion: “Hotel Transylvania”" on 27 October (on Wednesday). Would you like to visit it?

Местоположение Москва, Новинский Бульвар, 21
Номер телефона +7 (495) 728-5243,

Правила конфиденциальности

Главная

Правила конфиденциальности

ПРАВИЛА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

Мы не собираем личную информацию при посещении вами нашего сайта, если только вы не пожелаете нам ее предоставить. Предоставление личной информации через наш веб-сайт является добровольным, но тем самым вы даете разрешение на использование этой информации для указанной цели. Непредставление сведений может помешать нам предоставить запрошенную вами услугу. Если вы решили предоставить нам личную информацию на сайте Американского Центра в Москве путем заполнения формы на сайте или по электронной почте или подачей заявки на участие в программе Центра, эта информация будет использована для того, чтобы предоставить запрошенную вами информацию или услугу, либо для ответа на ваше сообщение. Объем и характер информации, который мы можем получить от вас, зависит от действий, которые вы производите на нашем сайте.

Тем не менее, мы собираем и храним некоторую информацию автоматически: имя домена, с которого вы осуществляете доступ к Интернету (.com, .edu, etc.); дату и время вашего посещения нашего сайта; адрес сайта, с которого вы перешли на наш веб-сайт (поисковый сервер или другой сайт). Мы используем эту информацию для подсчета посетителей различных страниц нашего сайта, а также для того, чтобы сделать наш сайт более полезным для всех пользователей.

Данные правила конфиденциальности действуют только для сайта Американского Центра в Москве. Их действие не распространяются на сторонние ресурсы, в том числе на те, на которых упоминается сайт Американского Центра в Москве или на которых содержатся прямые ссылки на сайт Американского Центра в Москве.

Если вы посылаете нам сообщение по электронной почте

Вы можете предоставить нам личную информацию, например, по электронной почте вместе с комментарием или вопросом. Мы используем эту информацию, чтобы улучшить качество услуг для вас или ответить на ваш запрос. Иногда мы пересылаем ваше электронное сообщение другим учреждениям, которые способны лучше помочь вам. За исключением санкционированных расследований, проводимых правоохранительными органами, мы не делимся вашими электронными адресами с какими-либо другими внешними организациями.

Сторонние веб-сайты и приложения

На нашем сайте присутствуют ссылки и формы на социальные сетевые ресурсы и другие сторонние веб сайты. Мы используем сайты социальных сетей для взаимодействия с аудиторией и для того, чтобы осуществлять культурную дипломатию по всему миру.

Социальные сети и другие сторонние веб сайты используются для информирования о мероприятиях, проводимых нами или партнерами, предоставления доступа пользователей к сервисам, информации и/или материалам, содержащимся на веб-сайте; рассылки приглашений на мероприятия; участия в конкурсных программах. При заполнении формы другого сайта, в отношении вас начинают действовать правила конфиденциальности нового сайта. Доступ к информации по проводимым конкурсам и мероприятиям имеют только сотрудники или подрядчики Американского Центра в Москве, которым эта информация необходима для выполнения своих обязанностей.

Мы также используем технологии измерения аудитории и индивидуальной адаптации для того, чтобы определить количество посетителей нашего веб-сайта и его разделов, что позволит сделать наши ресурсы более полезными. В некоторых случаях стороннее приложение может запросить адрес электронной почты, имя пользователя, пароль и его географического положение для целей регистрации учетной записи. Мы не используем сторонние веб-сайты для истребования и сбора личной информации от частных лиц. Мы не собираем и не храним личную информацию собранную сторонними веб-сайтами и никакая личная информация не будет раскрыта, продана или передана никаким другим организациям, не являющимся частью Американского Центра в Москве, за исключением случаев, когда это необходимо для целей обеспечения правопорядка или является требованием закона.

Вы всегда можете отказаться от получения информационных сообщений Американского Центра в Москве, направив нам письмо на адрес электронной почты amcenter@amc.ru с пометкой «Отказ от рассылки».

Информация, собираемая для отслеживания и адаптации (Cookies)

Cookie — это небольшой текстовый файл, который веб-сайт во время его посещения передает на ваш компьютер, чтобы сохранить конкретную информацию о вашей сессии. Информация, хранящаяся в файле “cookie” доступна только для веб-сайта, передавшего его и никакой другой сайт не может этот файл запросить. Существует два типа cookies:

  • Сессионные cookies: сохраняются на вашем компьютере только на период, пока открыт браузер. При закрытии браузера cookie этого типа удаляются. Разработчики вебсайтов используют сессионные cookies для технических целей: оптимизации навигации посетителей по сайту либо для хранения персональных предпочтений и настроек пользователя.
  • Постоянные cookies: сохраняются на жестком диске пользователя, чтобы определить, впервые ли пользователь зашел на сайт или уже посещал его до этого.

Если вы не желаете, чтобы сессионные или постоянные cookie сохранялись на вашем компьютере, вы можете отключить опцию сохранения cookie в вашем браузере. Вы по-прежнему будете иметь доступ ко всей информации и ресурсам на нашем сайте. Тем не менее, отключение этой опции может сказаться на работе некоторых веб-сайтов в вашем браузере. Просим иметь в виду, что отключение сохранения cookie в вашем браузере также повлияет на их использование с остальными сайтами, которые вы посещаете.

Ссылки на внешние сайты

На нашем сайте присутствует много ссылок на другие организации, агентства США, посольства, международные организации, и частные организации, как в Соединенных Штатах и ​​других странах. Переходя с нашего сайта на другой, в отношении вас начинают действовать правила конфиденциальности нового сайта.

Мы прилагаем все усилия к тому, чтобы предоставляемая информация была точной и полной. Тем не менее, мы не можем гарантировать отсутствие ошибок. Американский Центр в Москве, его сотрудники или подрядчики, не предоставляют никаких прямых или косвенных гарантий, в том числе гарантий коммерческого качества и соответствия определенным целям, в отношении материала, размещенного на сайте. Кроме того, Американский Центр в Москве не несет никакой юридической ответственности за точность, полноту или полезность любых сведений, продуктов или процессов, описанных здесь и не утверждает, что использование такой информации, продукта или процесса не будет являться нарушением прав частных лиц.

В целях обеспечения безопасности сайта и доступности этого ресурса для всех пользователей, Американский Центр в Москве использует программное обеспечение для мониторинга несанкционированных попыток загрузки, изменения информации или причинения иного ущерба. Несанкционированные попытки загрузки или изменения материалов данного сайта строго запрещаются и могут караться в соответствии с федеральным Законом “О компьютерном мошенничестве и злоупотреблении” от 1986 г. Полученные сведения могут быть использованы при проведении официальных расследований правоохранительными органами. За исключением целей, перечисленных выше, никаких других попыток установить личность отдельных пользователей или их пользовательские привычки, не предпринимается. Несанкционированные попытки загрузки или изменения материалов данного сайта строго запрещаются и могут караться в соответствии с федеральным Законом “О компьютерном мошенничестве и злоупотреблении” от 1986 г., а также в соответствии с параграфами 1001 и 1030 раздела 18 Свода федеральных законов США.

Обязанности пользователей

Информация, создаваемая пользователями веб-сайта Американского Центра в Москве признается как пользовательский контент. Пользователи несут полную ответственность за такой контент и отправляя его подтверждают, что он не является служебным или конфиденциальным. Кроме того, пользователи предоставляют Американскому Центру в Москве право использовать имя, указанное в связи с такими материалами в своих публикациях на сайте и в социальных сетях. Однако вы по-прежнему являетесь владельцем и можете продолжать использовать свой контент по своему усмотрению, включая возможность разрешить его использование другим.
Пользователи предоставляющие контент, идентифицирующий детей в возрасте до 18 лет, должны убедиться, что их родители или законные опекуны предоставили им согласие на предоставление подобной информации в Американский Центр в Москве.
Американский Центр в Москве также требует, чтобы вы не отправляли и не разглашали какие-либо материалы или информацию:

  • Заведомо ложные или вводящие в заблуждение, дискредитирующие, нарушающие авторские права, непристойного характера, угрожающие или посягающие на частную жизнь человека или незаконные каким-либо другим образом;
  • Которые вам не принадлежат или для которых вы не получили всех необходимых лицензий и / или разрешений, которые могут потребоваться по закону;
  • Что является технически опасным (включая, помимо прочего, файлы, содержащие вирусы, поврежденные файлы или любое другое подобное программное обеспечение или программы, которые могут повредить работу чужого компьютера);
  • Мы не приемлем удаление любых указаний автора, юридических уведомлений или обозначений собственности или ярлыков из любого загруженного файла;
  • Мы не приемлем фальсификацию происхождения или источника программного обеспечения или других материалов, содержащихся в загружаемом файле.

Уведомление об изменениях

Американский Центр в Москве оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в одностороннем порядке в настоящие правила, при условии, что изменения не противоречат действующему законодательству. Изменения условий настоящих правил вступают в силу после их публикации на Сайте. Действующая редакция постоянно доступна на Сайте по адресу: https://amc.ru/privacy-policy/

Привет!
Я твой личный помощник и я помогу тебе узнать о подходящих для тебя возможностях Американского Центра. В среду (27 октября) у нас состоится "AMC Online | Film and Discussion: “Hotel Transylvania”". Ты хочешь пойти?